

PLEASE CHECK CAREFULLY THE TABLE BELOW BEFORE BOOKING YOUR CRUISE

Please note that the information provided is subject to change by the official authorities without notice. It is every Guest responsibility to verify the requirements and restrictions before booking the cruise and before the cruise departure.

White: No Need Visa	Blue marked countries:	Red marked countries:
	Unlike so far allowed, at the	- Not Allowed refers to
	moment it is not possible to get	Nationals not allowed to go
	Visa upon arrival. Guests have	ashore/disembark, but no
	to ask for pre-issued Visa via	restriction to enter on board /
	any Israely Embassy/Consulate.	remain on board the vessel
	In case of absence, can remain	while in Israeli ports.
	onboard ship during the timing	- Denied refers to Nationals not
	of call in Haifa.	allowed to embark.

Country Full Name	Regular Passport
ADEN	need visa
AFGHANISTAN	DENIED
ALBANIA	no need
ALGERIA	not allowed
ANDORRA	no need
ANGOLA	need visa
ANTIGUA AND BARBUDA	need visa
ARGENTINA	no need
ARMENIA	need visa
AUSTRALIA	no need
AUSTRIA	no need
AZERBAIJAN	need visa
BAHAMAS	no need
BAHREIN	need visa
BANGLADESH	not allowed
BARBADOS	no need
BELARUS	no need
BELGIUM	no need
BELIZE	no need
BENIN (DAHOMEY)	need visa
BERMUDA	no need

BHUTAN	need visa
BOLIVIA	need visa
BOSNIA HERZEGOVINA	need visa
BOTSWANA	no need
BRAZIL	no need
BRUNEI	not allowed
BULGARIA	no need
BURKINA-FASSO	need visa
BURUNDI	need visa
CAMBODIA	need visa
CAMEROON	need visa
CANADA	no need
CAPE VERDE ISLANDS	need visa
CAYMAN ISLANDS	no need
CENTRAL AFRICA	need visa
CHAD	need visa
CHILE	no need
CHINA	need visa
COLOMBIA	no need
COMOROS ISLANDS	not allowed
CONGO	need visa
CONGO, DEMO. REP.	need visa
COOK ISL	no need
COSTA RICA	no need
CROATIA	no need
CUBA	not allowed
CYPRUS	no need
CZECH SOCIALIST REP	no need
DJIBUTI	not allowed
DENMARK	no need
DOMINICA	no need
DOMINICAN R	no need
ECUADOR	no need
EGYPT	not allowed
EL SALVADOR	no need
ERITREA	not allowed
ESTONIA	no need
ETHIOPIA	need visa
FALKLAND	no need

FIJI	no need
FINLAND	no need
FRANCE	no need
FRENCH POLYNESIA	no need
GABON	need visa
GAMBIA	need visa
GAZA STRIP AND SINAI	not allowed
GEORGIA	no need
GERMANY	no need
GHANA	need visa
GIBRALTAR	no need
GILBERT ELLICE ISL	need visa
GREECE	no need
GRENADA	no need
GUADELOUPE	no need
GUAM	no need
GUATEMALA	no need
GUIANA FR	no need
GUINEA	need visa
GUINEA BISSAU	need visa
GUINEA EQUATORIAL	need visa
GUYANA	need visa
HAITI	no need
HONDURAS	no need
HONG KONG	no need
HUNGARY	no need
INDIA	need visa
INDONESIA	not allowed
IRAN	DENIED
IRAQ	DENIED
IRELAND	no need
ISLAND	no need
ITALY	no need
IVORY COAST (COTE D'IVOIRE)	need visa
JAMAICA	no need
JAPAN	no need
JORDAN	not allowed
JUDEA SMARIA	not allowed
KAZAKHSTAN	need visa

KENYA	need visa
KIRGHIZSTAN	need visa
KIRIBATI	no need
KOREA	no need
KUWAIT	DENIED
LAOS	need visa
LATVIA	no need
LEBANON	DENIED
LESOTHO	no need
LIBERIA	need visa
LIBYA	not allowed
LIECHTENSTEIN	no need
LITHUANIA	no need
LUXEMBOURG	no need
MACAO	no need
MACEDONIA	no need
MADAGASCAR	need visa
MALDIVES	not allowed
MALAWI	no need
MALAYSIA	not allowed
MALI	not allowed
MALTA	no need
MARSHALL ISLANDS	no need
MARTINIQUE	no need
MAURITANIA	not allowed
MAURITIUS	no need
MEXICO	no need
MICRONESIA	no need
MOLDOVA	need visa
MONACO	no need
MONGOLIA	no need
MONTENEGRO	no need
MONTSERRAT	no need
MOROCCO	not allowed
MOZAMBIQUE	need visa
MYANMAR (BURMA)	need visa
NORTH KOREA	DENIED
NAMIBIA	need visa
NAURU	no need

NEPAL	need visa
NETHERLANDS	no need
NEW CALEDONIA	no need
NEW ZEALAND	no need
NICARAGUA	need visa
NIGER	not allowed
NIGERIA	need visa
NORFOLK ISLA	no need
NORWAY	no need
DJIBOUTI	need visa
OMAN	not allowed
PAKISTAN	DENIED
PALAU	no need
PANAMA	no need
PAPUA	no need
PARAGUAY	no need
PERU	no need
PHILIPPINES	no need
POLAND	no need
PORTUGAL	no need
PORTUGUESE TIMOR	need visa
PUERTO RICO	no need
QATAR	DENIED
REUNION	need visa
ROMANIA	no need
RUSSIAN FEDERATION	no need
RWANDA	need visa
SOUTH AFRICA	no need
SOUTH KOREA	no need
SAMOA	need visa
SAN MARINO	no need
SAO TOME AND PRINCIP	need visa
SAUDI ARABIA	not allowed
SENEGAL	need visa
SERBIA	no need
SEYCHELLES ISLAND	need visa
SIERRA LEONE	need visa
SINGAPORE	no need
SLOVAKIA	no need

SLOVENIA	no need
SOLOMON ISLANDS	no need
SOMALIA	not allowed
SOUTH AMERICA	no need
SPAIN	no need
SRI-LANKA	need visa
ST HELENA	no need
ST LUCIA	no need
ST VINCENT	no need
ST. KITTS & NEVIS	no need
SUDAN	DENIED
SURINAME	no need
SWAZILAND	no need
SWEDEN	no need
SWITZERLAND	no need
SYRIA	DENIED
TAIWAN	no need
TAJIKISTAN	need visa
TANGIER	no need
TANZANIA	need visa
THAILAND	need visa
TOGO	need visa
TONGA	no need
TORKAS ISLAND	no need
TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO	no need
TUNISIA	not allowed
TURKEY	need visa
TURKMENISTAN	need visa
TUVALU	no need
UGANDA	need visa
UKRAINE	no need
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES	no need
UNITED KINGDOM	no need
UNITED NATIONS ORGANIZATION BG	need visa
URUGUAY	no need
USA	no need
UZBEKISTAN	need visa
VANUATU	no need
VATICAN (HOLY SEE)	need visa

VENEZUELA	not allowed
VIETNAM	need visa
VIRGIN ISLAND	no need
WALLIS FUTUNA ISL	no need
WESTERN SAMOA	no need
YEMEN	DENIED
YUGOSLAVIA	need visa
ZAMBIA	need visa
ZIMBABWE	need visa
SOUTH SUDAN	not allowed
TIMOR - LESTE	need visa
ARUBA	need visa
KOSOVO	need visa
WEST BANK	need visa